I only have IST left to do and i haven't started yet.. but who cares its on Tuesday...
I'll do it tomorrow... ^^ Anyhoos, yesterday i did History and Geography. Geography was soo hard... i noe i already lost around 8 marks just on short answers.. and a few from M.C. AAAHHH... i am soo excited for Tuesdya becasue it is the last day of exmas for me and i am physced for Wednesday... hahahahaha.... YEAH...
禮拜二是最後的考試天!! 哈哈﹐ 覺得好幸福~ 可是﹐ 下下個星期﹐ 我有很重要的考試。。。
還有﹐丞琳姐好開心你還寫在你的日誌理。希望你會來澳洲.
我還在看偶像局!! 星蘋果樂園~
It is a Wednesday and i have already died in all of my exams so far.... i think.... today i did Science and Food Tech and it was hard... tomorrow i have Computer Skills... so tonight i am going to study History and tomorrow night i am going to study Geography... :s
don't you just love life??
s2 s2