Disclaimer
No ripping , spamming . If you obey this 2 rules, i will have nothing to do with you.
Navigations

Profile Blog P.O.M. V.O.M. Links Credits Home
Tagboard

ShoutMix chat widget
Archives
January 2009 | March 2009 | April 2009 | August 2009 | September 2009 | October 2009 | November 2009 | December 2009 | January 2010 | February 2010 | April 2010 | July 2010 | August 2010 | September 2010 | October 2010 | November 2010 | December 2010 | January 2011 | February 2011 | March 2011 | April 2011 |

Music-Tribute to Princess Selina
Its today, Its today!!
Written at Saturday, April 24, 2010 | wanna dance again?

I have been wearing grin all day!! :) :D TODAYY is the anticipated Rainie's Concert!! YAY!! it is officially in 2 hrs.. Taiwan time.. ^^ Hope it goes well for her~ I'm nervous for her.. the concert has many high-level dancing and the stage isn't even a proper stage.. :) I'm waiting for the Concert DVD... if there is one.. there should be...

Anyhoos... I should be studying IPT but i'm watching drama.. :L
Weighing up...
Written at Wednesday, April 21, 2010 | wanna dance again?

*sigh*.. i am weighing up.. studying maths or FB... and at the moment Facebook is winning... After this.. i am going drag my self and do maths question...:p last minute study.. Kaye showed me awesome emoticon today and it is this: (>^.^)> <(^.^<) isn't it cute?? gnnawww.. :P anyhoos... gtg and do maths questions..

Angry and Menopausal mum... :@

3 more days till her concert! yayy...
To Do List:
  • Do Maths Questions
  • Attempt to memorise English Quotes
  • IPT Catch-Up
S-C-H-O-O-L
Written at Monday, April 19, 2010 | wanna dance again?

:s Tomorrow is school and.. boy am i looking forward to it...NOT..
It went by so fast... :( go back to school with exams along the way... pfft...

To Do List:
  1. English Essay
  2. IPT catchup
  3. Study Maths
  4. Memorise English
  5. Finish FTech notes
  6. Study IPT, Bio, FTech

:)) so exited... 5 more days till Rainie's Think Outside the Box-Wild Fantasy Concert.. I'm waiting for the DVD!!!

Oh yeah AND the Whimsical... *oh! M@sterchef... yayyy* back to this... Whimsical World Edition Album.. IT IS EPIC!!! 3CD+DVD and some freebies!! *DRIBBLE DRIBBLE*
A bright day in the darkness...
Written at Tuesday, April 13, 2010 | wanna dance again?

Something i just wrote on the spot.

I went swimming be myself today.
The pool hid my sorrow.
I processed what I heard in the morning.
It was dark after swimming, the sky above me, a dark glooming blue.
I walk with slow, moving songs shuffling in my ears.
A hoodie on my head and the water seeps through.
I look down making sure I don't step on anything i shouldn't.
Cars pass by me as if i wasn't there.
I didn't mind.
As I pass every lamp post, a glimmer of hope flashes.
I now wonder if that hope is ever going to come back.
DW too much.. i'm over it now...

:) Rainie...


XOXO,
Sylvia
NEW MV!!
Written at Sunday, April 11, 2010 | wanna dance again?

YAYY!! Rainie's new MV came out.. its so cute... hehe.. i luv this song.. It's the theme for her concert on 24/04.. which means there is...13 more days!!! AAAHHHH.... anyhoos.. here it is



:DDDDD its so exciting.

To do list:
  • Hardcore study coz i've been slacking off
  • Play Sims
  • Read RM Fan Fiction
  • Photoshop
.::School Holidays::.
Written at Thursday, April 1, 2010 | wanna dance again?

YEAHHH School is out baby!!!
Which is slightly a bad thing because that means that i would have to study harder than usual... :(
anyhooos... i am soo psyched because my group is FINALLY going to go KTV!
and and i want to go to the Easter Show as per usualll... hehehee... Teen Elmo Show bag...

Update about Rainie ;) :
Now Rainie has a concert on April 24 and i really really want to go. And there has obviously been updates. and so now she practices dance and working out basically every second of the day. She preciously had a hip injury so she can't do much but still her dance is at a high-level standard! and she has to dance on a Loveheart s2 s2 shaped stage and people can stand in the middle of the heart [[[which i want to stand in but it isn't the best spot]]] well anyways she is practising backflips on stage till she gets bruises on her knees which is after 2 hours... feel sorry for her but she says that it is going to be a "worth it" concert.. It better be! she practice so hard for it. Add oil...rainie.. add oil... lol


To do list:
- Study Study Study
- Drama Drama Drama
- Photoshop Photoshop Photoshop
-
Study Study Study some more
- oh yeah.. have minimal fun<<< haha get it minimal? like i reduced the size font.. :p
-and lastly... 為丞琳加油!!