Hi, haven't been on this for AGES!
so its the school holidays, yeah? And I have been going out ALOT!
Wednesday- Angela, Laura and I went to an Animation and programming workshop thing in Broadway. It was alright, they work really fast and we were the only girls in the class...which goes to show how popular the topic is witch us chicks... After slugging away 4 hours we went to maccas had lunch and went home. Oh yeah! and we read MX haha.. angela loved it!
On
Thursday, was probably one of the highlights so far as Bonnie, Kaye, Sab and I went out to the city which turned out to be our 'FatDay' quote Sab. First of all we went to have lunch because we were all hungry so Kaye took us to
Miso a Japanese Bento restaurant. IT is DELISH! :L It may be expensive but it is definitely worth the $17.50. By the time we finished we were all full so we did some shopping to 'walk it off' and headed to
Passion Flower which is an Asian Ice Cream shop and that as also worth it. Bonnie and I shared a 'Cookie Me Up' with was basically cookies at the bottom with 3 scoops of Cookies and Cream Ice-cream which whipped cream and chocolate topping in a large martini glass. Yes we were full but felt that there was room for dessert and so we gobbled that down. Kaye and Sab had 'Double Happiness' which has...i think... 4 scoops of ice-cream (2 Green Tea and 2 Rose?), glutinous riceballs and red bean paste which was also a delight!
When our money was sorted, we decided to go and submerge Sab in FOBLand(Capitol) to play with the Big Claw.
After walking around a bit and sort of getting lost, our last stop was
Max Brenner, yup thats right, the chocolate store. By that time it was like 6:30, maybe? and decide to have Tutti-Frutti Waffles for dinner.
After a day full of sugar and sugar, we went home all on a high because of our overdose of sugar.
Friday- was supposed to be our group's movie night but two of us couldn't come so there was no point in doing one so it is moved to next Friday!! YAYYYYYY Can't WAIT! I LOVE MOVIE MARATHON NIGHTS.
To Do List:
-Start to do IPT project which is due on the second day back
-Practice REALLY REALLY REALLY hard for Piano Exam in 2 weeks
I'm so sad because I have to stop pinao for a year unless i get a job. :( I WILL try to get a job.
我寂寞寂寞就好
-
田馥甄