Disclaimer
No ripping , spamming . If you obey this 2 rules, i will have nothing to do with you.
Navigations

Profile Blog P.O.M. V.O.M. Links Credits Home
Tagboard

ShoutMix chat widget
Archives
January 2009 | March 2009 | April 2009 | August 2009 | September 2009 | October 2009 | November 2009 | December 2009 | January 2010 | February 2010 | April 2010 | July 2010 | August 2010 | September 2010 | October 2010 | November 2010 | December 2010 | January 2011 | February 2011 | March 2011 | April 2011 |

Music-Tribute to Princess Selina
Ideas and thoughts
Written at Saturday, August 28, 2010 | wanna dance again?

GUESS WHAT!!!! I watched Salt, Inception and the Last Song this month.... Haven't watched so many movies in a small amount of time before. :p I LOVE ALL THREE!!!

YES!! I noe Miley Cyrus is in the Last Song.. I have no problem with that.. but Liam Hemsworth... he is eye candy (personal opinion)! I [heart] the bit where he plays Volleyball and sand covers his body~ hehe.. ;D :L

Inception- Well.. what can I say?? just what can i say about this BLOCKBUSTER, THROUGH THE ROOF movie? I would watch it over and over again.

Salt- It was good...i mean.. which Angelina Jolie action movie isn't good. Don't know about the blonde and fringe though..

Today I went to UTS Open Day and so many new doors open for me. Now I have the option of doing Visual Communication, Business(Marketing) but my sister says no , Forensic Biology, Medical Scientist and one more but forgot.
I feel incredibly sorry for the fairy floss lady because she was covered in fairy floss from hair to waist, finger to finger. She had to constantly get it off her hands, the machine was OUT OF CONTROL, we could tell she didn't want to be there. There was floss in her hair and everything, I still feel so sorry for her. :'(

AND I still can't get over the Miley Cyrus and Liam Hemsworth break up. I guess it was typical because it was teenage love and its Hollywood and I guess they both are super busy so they can't be together but they were such a cute couple!
Gosh... Her new movie LOL:Laugh Out Loud is really bad but it addresses all present day teenage issues so its good AND bad. But she like loses her virginity, smokes, kisses another girl and smokes weed! Its...O-D-D.

Oh yeah.. and I found a potential topic for my PIP next year. Scientology. I personally think its a load of crap but I find it interesting in someways so I have incentive in researching it and blah! I FINALLY have a topic.

I lol at Roya's evil laugh in Math and lol at Uvini's way of pronouncing words: Cassie-no(Casino), Ga-leel-eo(Galileo) she just pronounces as it looks like.




To do List:
-FTech Assignment
-IPT Assignment
-Start on study notes
-Catch Up on Math