I was supposed to be back tomorrow, but I remembered what I was going to write.
I may be getting an iPod Touch for Christmas this year. :D ahehehe!! yayyy.. for free too. My mum gets points from work and this year, she has enough for 2! keke.. I think we are only getting one. But I'm soo excited! because my iPod now doesn't have enough space to fit everything to the point where i had to delete folders, songs and videos.
And going to watch HP7, this Sunday with my sis and cousin. I AM SSOOOO EXCITED!! I AM SOO PUMPED, I get excited when the Warner Bros. logo comes up. :) yes.. its that bad. ^^
okies.. time to got to bed now. Its kinda late..for me.. Its way past my bedtime!
NIGHT ALL!PEACE~ *grunts*