Happy New Year everyone! Hope you had an awesome holiday!!
Today was a very...eventful...so to speak. I went up to my Godfather's restaurant today and had a BIG get-together with their staff and extended family, and once again my godbrothers managed to steal the hearts of many people!
LOL...since Mio is at an age where he will copy anything you say, I accidently said "What Da Diu!" in front of him then he copied :s luckily he didn't say it properly and said "watdado"(it was soo cute, should've recorded it) instead :p but he didn't say it in front of his parents and he was eating ice-cream so it was all good. It was kinda awkward since a quarter of the people there were acquaintances so that was a downer but still I had fun.
Mio managed to play Labryrinth and Impossible Test as well which was amusing.
Then we went to his house to have a sit down and watched 3D-TV :O I NOE! it was crystal clear and sharp. We watched Bolt in 3D which was AWESOME!! then I played and took more pictures of Mio and Kengo.
And yea, that is pretty much it...
Signing off... Sylvia
P.S.
(this is going to turn out sad) We all miss you Selina! I hope and most of the asian population hope you recover fast so you can go back to your family, friends and fans, you don't deserve such a thing!! Miss your smile, laughter, awesomeness,任小弟 and Pinky! :D And as 任爸&任媽 says everyday: "感恩祝福!平安"
加油!加油!加油!公主Selina。 我們多在等妳回來! 早康復!! I've embedded a song that HIM Service has let out dedicated to her sung by Hebe and Ella.
P.P.S. 恭喜大S找到妳永遠的幸福! 嫁給汪非! 祝福你跟汪非
P.P.P.S. RAINIE!!! AAAHHHH!!! why did you cut your hair?? :( I miss your long locks! Ima glue them back when I go back :D kidding.. its cute! And the pants that you wore yesterday..Wat the?